Past Potentates

2016

Andrew H. “Ziggy” Zagoren

2015Potentate-2

2015

Mark Peerson

2014

John Swauger

2013

William Navallo

2012

Gordon Edwards

2011

Andrew Kuo

2010

Ben Castellamare

Living Past Potentates

1985

Ill. Sir Robert W. Landis, PP (Ruth)
rlandis214@aol.com

1986
Ill. Sir Henry E. Pearce, PP (Emeritus)
henryepearce@gmail.com

1987
Ill. Sir Frederick A. Hussmann, Jr., PP (Emeritus)
jfhuss@bellsouth.net

1988
Ill. Sir Nick S. Dorak, Jr., PP
sdorak@comcast.net

1990
Ill. Sir Robert “Bob” E. Smith, PP (Dolly)
Smithpote90@aol.com

1992-93
Ill. Sir John B. Clyburn, Jr., PP (Emeritus) (Cathy)
jbclyburn@att.net

1995
Ill. Sir Frank Leah, PP (Emeritus) (Fran)
towwiz@msn.com

1996
Ill. Sir Edward “Ed” F. Roos, PP (Emeritus) (Jean)
barrinmaned9@aol.com

1999
Ill. Sir Richard “Dick” L. Ash, PP (Emeritus) (Delores)
richpp99@msn.com

2000
Ill. Sir Roland “Rip” L. Van Winkle, PP (Emeritus) (Joan)
rpvnw@aol.com

2001
Ill. Sir Charles Innocenti, PP (Heather)
candh2001@aol.com

2002
Ill. Sir Joseph “Joe” Leal, PP (Emeritus) (Judy)
joseph.leal@verizon.net

2004
Ill. Sir Seymour “Sy” Mendel, PP (Sheila)
sy76@juno.com

2005
Ill. Sir Emil Affsa, PP (Diana)
emil_affsa@yahoo.com

2006
Ill. Sir Frank A. Torrella, PP (Dolores)
franktrala37@aol.com

2007
Ill. Sir William “Bill” “Jingles” K. Gilliland, PP (Emeritus) (Betty)
jingles30@optimum.net

2009
Ill. Sir E. Wayne Dechert, PP (Barbara)
ewayne2009@yahoo.com

2010
Ill. Sir Benjamin “Ben” J. Castellamare, PP (Michelle)
mig8@verizon.net

2011
Ill. Sir Andrew A. Kuo, DDS (Ellen)
salaamshriner@verizon.net

2012
Gordon L. Edwards (Karen)
edwardgl@optonline.net

2013
William “Willie” Navallo
wolves926@aol.com

2014
John “Ziggy” K. Swauger (Joan)
jks4@optonline.net

2015
Ill. Sir Mark Peerson

2016
Ill. Sir Andrew “Ziggy” H. Zagoren (Julia)
ziggyfreemasons@optonline.net

Mecca Shriners
Ill. Sir Franklin “Frank” S. Yedwab, PP
fyedwab@cbchunterorg.com