Past Potentates

PAST POTENTATES

2018

Illustrious Sir Louis A. O’Neill

2017

Illustrious Sir Andrew Kuo

2016

Andrew H. “Ziggy” Zagoren

2015

Mark Peerson

2014

John Swauger

2013

William Navallo

2012

Gordon Edwards

2011

Andrew Kuo

2010

Ben Castellamare

Living Past Potentates

1985
Ill. Sir Robert W. Landis, PP (Ruth)
rlandis214@aol.com

1986
Ill. Sir Henry E. Pearce, PP (Emeritus)
henryepearce@gmail.com

1990
Ill. Sir Robert “Bob” E. Smith, PP (Dolly)
Smithpote90@aol.com

1992-93
Ill. Sir John B. Clyburn, Jr., PP (Emeritus) (Cathy)
jbclyburn@att.net

1995
Ill. Sir Frank Leah, PP (Emeritus) (Fran)
towwiz@msn.com

1999
Ill. Sir Richard “Dick” L. Ash, PP (Emeritus) (Delores)
richpp99@msn.com

2000
Ill. Sir Roland “Rip” L. Van Winkle, PP (Emeritus) (Joan)
rpvnw@aol.com

2001
Ill. Sir Charles Innocenti, PP (Heather)
candh2001@aol.com

2002
Ill. Sir Joseph “Joe” Leal, PP (Emeritus) (Judy)
joseph.leal@verizon.net

2004
Ill. Sir Seymour “Sy” Mendel, PP (Sheila)
sy76@juno.com

2005
Ill. Sir Emil Affsa, PP (Diana)
emil_affsa@yahoo.com

2007
Ill. Sir William “Bill” “Jingles” K. Gilliland, PP (Emeritus) (Betty)
jingles30@optimum.net

2009
Ill. Sir E. Wayne Dechert, PP (Barbara)
ewayne2009@yahoo.com

2010
Ill. Sir Benjamin “Ben” J. Castellamare, PP (Michelle)
mig8@verizon.net

2011
Ill. Sir Andrew A. Kuo, DDS (Ellen)
salaamshriner@verizon.net

2012
Gordon L. Edwards (Karen)
edwardgl@optonline.net

2013
William “Willie” Navallo
wolves926@aol.com

2014
John “Ziggy” K. Swauger (Joan)
jks4@optonline.net

2015
Ill. Sir Mark Peerson (Lona)
MGP811@Aol.com

2016
Ill. Sir Andrew “Ziggy” H. Zagoren (Julia)
ziggyfreemasons@optonline.net

Mecca Shriners
Ill. Sir Franklin “Frank” S. Yedwab, PP
fyedwab@cbchunterorg.com